Our People

  • Share
Rossana Chu Rossana Chu
Managing Partner
Email: Rossana.Chu@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2629 1768

Kelly Ho Kelly Ho
Partner
Email: Kelly.Ho@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2629 3202

Lynia Lau Lynia Lau
Partner
Email: Lynia.Lau@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2629 1766

Kareena Teh Kareena Teh
Partner
Email: Kareena.Teh@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2629 3207

Jason Wang Jason Wang
Partner
Email: Jason.Wang@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2675 2172

Bonnie Yung Bonnie Yung
Partner
Email: Bonnie.Yung@eylaw.com.hk
+852 3471 2668

Cathy Chan Cathy Chan
Senior Associate
Email: Cathy.YT.Chan@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2629 1719

Jacky Chan Jacky Chan
Associate
Email: Jacky-CH.Chan@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2675 2167

Kari Chow Kari Chow
Associate

Email: Kari.Chow@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2629 3205

Diane Fan Diane Fan
Registered Foreign Lawyer (New York)
Email: Diane.Fan@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2629 1718

Ricky Ho Ricky Ho
Associate
Email: Ricky.CL.Ho@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2629 1713

Philip Kwok Philip Kwok
Counsel
Email: Philip.Kwok@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2675 2160

Alex Mok Alex Mok
Associate
Email: Alex.HY.Mok@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2675 2161

Jennifer Ng Jennifer Ng
Counsel
Email: Jennifer.YL.Ng@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2629 3208

Adrian Wong Adrian Wong
Associate
Email: Adrian.Wong@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2629 3203

Catherine Wong Catherine Wong
Associate
Email: Catherine.KY.Wong@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2675 2173

Fanny Cheung Fanny Cheung
Paralegal
Email: Fanny.Sy.Cheung@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2675 2164

Wilson Ip Wilson Ip
Legal Manager
Email: Wilson.Ip@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2675 2163

Lynndy Jia Lynndy Jia
Legal Manager
Email: Lynndy.Jia@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2629 1731

Ken Lam Ken Lam
Trainee Solicitor
Email: Ken.TL.Lam@eylaw.com.hk
+852 3471 2671

Mary Li Mary Li
Trainee Solicitor
Email: Mary.MH.Li@eylaw.com.hk
+852 3471 2670

Reagan Li Reagan Li
Trainee Solicitor
Email: Reagan.XJ.Li@eylaw.com.hk
+852 3471 2672

Cici Ng Cici Ng
Paralegal
Email: Cici.Ng@eylaw.com.hk
+852 3471 2669

Brian Wong Brian Wong
Paralegal
Email: Brian.W.Wong@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2675 2174

Man Wong Man Wong
Legal Manager
Email: Man.Wai.Wong@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2675 2165

Vanessa Wong Vanessa Wong
Trainee Solicitor
Email: Vanessa.TK.Wong@eylaw.com.hk
+852 3471 2673