About us

LC Lawyers LLP is an independent law firm that provides Hong Kong legal services to financial institutions, corporate clients and private enterprises doing business in and through Hong Kong. We advise on banking and finance, corporate finance, commercial transactions and Chinese outbound investments.

Working closely with law firms in the EY global network of law firms, LC Lawyers LLP can bring together legal professionals from around the world and provide our clients with a wide range of services so that their international transactions are carried out seamlessly.

Client Care

We believe that in order to provide quality legal service, it is important to listen to our clients’ needs and to provide helpful recommendations when they hit a road block. At LC Lawyers LLP, we are dedicated to giving our clients high level of attention and care at an efficient and responsive pace. We place great importance in respecting our clients’ preference but do not shy away from informing our clients of the risks involved. We understand that clients usually work around tight deadlines and so we are dedicated to devoting ourselves to accommodate to the urgency of their deals.

Commercially sound advice

We understand that our clients require practical and commercially sound advice when faced with legal issues. We take pride in our solicitors’ experience in their relevant fields as we are able to provide our clients with industry knowledge and useful advice on specific trends, market norms, company-specific cultures, and cross-border issues. At LC Lawyers LLP, we take care in keeping our clients informed of possible commercial risks and are dedicated to assisting our clients to ensure the success of every business decision they make.

Seamless One-stop Services

We have the capabilities to provide one-stop legal services on cross-border issues through our close working relationship with law firms in the EY global network of law firms around the world. Our solicitors have international law firm backgrounds and have extensive experience dealing with cross-border matters and have insight on the inner workings of cross-border transactions. Together with our dedication to client care and providing commercially sound advice, we are able to advise our clients in the most effective and strategic way forward and provide our clients with an optimal plan and ensure these plans are executed seamlessly.

Top Quality of works

We benchmark the quality of our work against those of top law firms at a reasonable price. Our solicitors received their training from top international law firms and have a wide range of experience dealing with all types of clients on matters in a variety of jurisdictions around the world. We are attentive towards developments in our clients’ industries and to latest changes in the legislative and regulatory frameworks in Hong Kong. We take pride in providing our clients with diligently well thought-out commercial advice whilst ensuring they are practical and bespoke to the clients’ business needs.

关于本所

  • 分享

 

林朱律师事务所有限法律责任合伙是一家独立的律师事务所,为在香港和透过香港经商的金融机构、企业客户、私营企业和人士提供香港法律服务。本所就香港上市及企业融资、兼并与收购、能源、基础设施建设及项目、争议解决、合规与调查及重组与破产清算提供咨询。

林朱律师事务所有限法律责任合伙是全球安永网络的香港律师事务所成员,与其他地区的律师事务所成员合作。全球安永网络拥有超过2,400名律师,在全球超过80个司法管辖区就众多业务领域提供法律服务。我们视优质卓越的法律咨询意见、覆盖全球的网络及网络成员之间的协作为我们在市场上的主要差异化因素。

全球安永网络的国际地域范围,以及各成员的当地专业知识,让各成员能够在全球提供一致及高质量的客户服务。林朱律师事务所有限法律责任合伙与全球安永网络内的其他律师事务所成员密切合作,凭借汇集来自世界各地的法律专业人员,为客户提供广泛的服务,让客户的国际交易及其他事宜能有效率地进行。

关于安永

安永是全球领先的审计、税务、交易和咨询服务机构之一。安永是指 Ernst & Young Global Limited 的全球组织,也可指其一家或以上的成员机构,各成员机构都是独立的法人实体。Ernst & Young Global Limited 是英国一家担保有限公司,并不向客户提供服务。

免责声明

林朱律师事务所有限法律责任合伙是一家于香港律师会正式注册的持牌香港律师事务所。虽然是全球安永网络的香港律师事务所成员,但林朱律师事务所有限法律责任合伙独立地为其客户提供咨询意见及协助。林朱律师事务所有限法律责任合伙及安永均不拥有任何控制另一方的权力、并非另一方的代理人,亦不对另一方的行为或不作为承担任何责任。

《亚太法律500强》
《国际金融法律评论》
《亚洲法律概况 2020》