Legal Services

Hong Kong IPO and Corporate Finance Law Firm

  • Share

 

Our Corporate Finance Lawyers in Hong Kong have a wealth of experience in the full spectrum of corporate financing, including initial public offerings (IPOs), dual listing, secondary offerings and debt offerings. We are experienced in all forms of public offerings and capital raising activities.

Our expertise is recognized by Asialaw Profiles, a world-renowned law firm directory, which ranked LC Lawyers as a “Recommended” firm for Capital Markets and a “Recognised” firm for Corporate Finance and M&A in Hong Kong in 2020.

Our lawyers advise on the listing of companies on both the Main Board and the GEM Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange and offer comprehensive services to various stakeholders, including listing applicants, sponsors and underwriters. Particularly, our Hong Kong IPO process lawyers have advised multinational companies, state-owned companies and private corporations engaged in various industries as well as investment banks and other financial institutions.

Our Hong Kong IPO service offerings cover all stages of an IPO and include:

  • advising on suitability of listing;
  • facilitating pre-IPO investments;
  • assisting in pre-IPO strategic corporate reorganizations;
  • setting up a family trust;
  • designing share incentive schemes;
  • facilitating legal due diligence;
  • preparing listing documents; and
  • liaising with the Exchange to resolve any concerns that they may have.

We strive to provide full service offerings to our corporate clients; our Hong Kong Compliance Lawyers advise listed issuers on a vast array of post-IPO issues and assists our clients in complying with the Listing Rules, Takeovers Code and any relevant securities laws including reverse takeovers and privatisation. Our Mergers and Acquisitions team also advises on various transactions, including private and public M&As. With a thorough understanding of our clients’ business objectives and dynamics, we also provide pragmatic and proactive advice on funds-related matters. The scope of our expertise spans from the formation and structuring of various investment funds, to the implementation of their operating and profit-sharing arrangements, their restructuring as well as their exit.

In addition, our Corporate Finance Lawyers have a deep understanding of the debt market in Hong Kong. Our expertise spans across various types of debt instruments, including dim sum bonds, bonds of investment grades, high-yield bonds and green bonds.

As a Corporate Finance Law Firm in Hong Kong, our lawyers keep abreast of the complex and dynamic listing and regulatory regime in Hong Kong and are equipped to assist our clients in navigating through any significant changes made to the regime and identifying any risks and opportunities at an early stage.

If you would like to learn anything more about corporate financing in Hong Kong, contact our law firm today to get professional advice.

Asialaw Profiles 2020

业务领域

香港上市及企业融资

  • 分享

 

林朱律师事务所致力在香港提供企业融资服务,我们的律师团队在企业融资各方面都拥有丰富的经验,包括上市(IPO)、双重上市、第二上市和债券发行。我们的律师熟悉相关香港融资法律规条及程序,在以各种形式的公开招股和企业融资方面也拥有丰富的经验。

我们的专长得到亚洲知名法律评级机构《亚洲法律》(Asialaw)的认可。林朱律师事务所于《亚洲法律概况 2020》(Asialaw Profiles 2020)法律顾问排行榜中获评选为 2020年度在资本市场领域“推荐”及在公司法及并购领域“备受注目”的香港律师事务所。

我们为不同的公司就其在港交所主板和创业板上市提供法律咨询,并为相关界别人士包括上市申请人,保荐人和承销商提供全面的法律服务和咨询。我们的律师曾为从事不同行业的跨国公司、国企、私营公司、投资银行和其他金融机构提供法律咨询。

我们就香港上市的法律咨询服务涵盖各個上市的阶段,包括:

  • 就上市适合性提供意见;
  • 上市前投资;
  • 上市前制定策略性架构重组;
  • 成立家庭信托;
  • 制定股權獎励计划;
  • 實行法律尽职调查;
  • 準備上市文件;及
  • 与联交所交涉,以便解答他们任何疑问。

我们努力为公司客户提供全面的法律服务;我们的合规团队为上市发行人就大量上市后的事宜提供咨询,并协助客户遵守《上市规则》,《收购守则》以及任何相关证券法律,包括反向收购和私有化。我们的兼并与收购团队亦为各种交易提供咨询,包括私人和公共并购。慿藉对客户的业务目标和动态有着透彻的了解,我们也就基金相关的事宜积极提供实用的建议。我们的专业知识领域涵盖各种投资基金的组建和结构、实施运营及就利润分享的安排、重组以及退出策略。

此外,我们专业的律师团队对香港的债务融資。我们的专业知识涵盖多种类债券,包括点心债券、投资级债券、高收益债券和绿色债券。

我们紧贴香港复杂且多元化的上市及监管制度,并有能力协助客户流览有关制度的重大变化,并尽早发现任何风险和机遇。

《亚洲法律概况 2020》