专业团队

  • 分享
朱静文 朱静文
管理合伙人
邮件: Rossana.Chu@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2629 1768

何斯敏 何斯敏
合伙人
邮件: Kelly.Ho@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2629 3202

刘晓冰 刘晓冰
合伙人
邮件: Lynia.Lau@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2629 1766

郑宝玉 郑宝玉
合伙人
邮件: Kareena.Teh@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2629 3207

王侠 王侠
合伙人
邮件: Jason.Wang@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2675 2172

容璟瑜 容璟瑜
合伙人
邮件: Bonnie.Yung@eylaw.com.hk
+852 3471 2668

郭思锋 郭思锋
顾问律师
邮件: Philip.Kwok@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2675 2160

吴燕玲 吴燕玲
顾问律师
邮件: Jennifer.YL.Ng@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2629 3208

陈燕婷 陈燕婷
资深律师
邮件: Cathy.YT.Chan@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2629 1719

范丹丹 范丹丹
注册外地律师(纽约)
邮件: Diane.Fan@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2629 1718

区梓俊 区梓俊
律师
邮件: Edwin.Au@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2629 3204

陈政康 陈政康
律师
邮件: Jacky-CH.Chan@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2675 2167

周惠心 周惠心
律师
邮件: Kari.Chow@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2629 3205

何振隆 何振隆
律师
邮件: Ricky.CL.Ho@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2629 1713

莫皓然 莫皓然
律师
邮件: Alex.HY.Mok@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2675 2161

黄曦 黄曦
律师
邮件: Adrian.Wong@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2629 3203

汪嘉恩 汪嘉恩
律师
邮件: Catherine.KY.Wong@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2675 2173

叶韦逊 叶韦逊
法律行政员
邮件: Wilson.Ip@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2675 2163

贾春晖 贾春晖
法律经理
邮件: Lynndy.Jia@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2629 1731

林子乐 林子乐
见习律师
邮件: Ken.TL.Lam@eylaw.com.hk
+852 3471 2671

李名蕙 李名蕙
见习律师
邮件: Mary.MH.Li@eylaw.com.hk
+852 3471 2670

李晓剑 李晓剑
见习律师
邮件: Reagan.XJ.Li@eylaw.com.hk
+852 3471 2672

吴颖思 吴颖思
律師助理
邮件: Cici.Ng@eylaw.com.hk
+852 3471 2669

黄汇正 黄汇正
律师助理
邮件: Brian.W.Wong@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2675 2174

黄文伟 黄文伟
法律经理
邮件: Man.Wai.Wong@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2675 2165

王芷棋 王芷棋
见习律师
邮件: Vanessa.TK.Wong@eylaw.com.hk
+852 3471 2673